Walchensee, Bavaria

Dear readers,

I wanted to show you this beautiful spot in Germany, Bavaria. My Grandmother loves this place and spends almost every weekend there. I love it too, but it can get a little boring beeing there every weekend. Last time I had a really great time. It was such an amazing weather, that I went out to take some pictures for you. Yes, you have given me motivation to do more photos! It’s a lot nicer to take photos knowing you will show them, rather then let them rot in some archive on you laptop. Most of the time I even forgot I had any pictures on there.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

(My boyfriend always says that this shot looks like a photo for a butter advertisement…)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I fell in love with this doors! I want them !  At the window you can see the bavarian colors…white and light blue.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I hope you liked the photos and maybe someday you’d like to visit this place. Anyhow, its definitely  a place worth seeing. Just don’t stay there too long, maybe a night or two. 😉

5 thoughts on “Walchensee, Bavaria

  1. Pingback: Bavaria | Linderman Family Genealogy

Leave a Reply

